13A Final Portfolio Project

In completing this my final portfolio I had a lot of fun. In the slideshow I situated my projects in a way so that it started off with bang and ended with a hoorah. In the introduction  and conclusion I chose to make part of my name a different color to match the color of the slide. Then, throughout the slideshows I added different colors to help each project stand out individually. However, I chose to maintain a red bar at the bottom to connect the whole project to the introduction and concluding slides.

Critique: I had my wife and sister critique my slides tonight. They liked almost everything. However, they suggested that I switch my intro and conclusion slides for a more dramatic effect which I gladly did.

Typography: Titles- Impact(Headings); Text- Times New Roman

 

Leave a Reply

